tmedia
Main content

2020 MATCH DAY INFORMATION

PREMIUM CORPORATE RESERVE

 

INVITATION TEMPLATES

For an editable invitation template to send to your guests, please CLICK HERE

 

GAME DAY INFORMATION

For your general premium suite game day information, please CLICK HERE

 

MATCH BY MATCH GAME DAY INFORMATION

For match by match game day information, please click on the relevant link(s) below:

 

ROUND DATE OPPONENT INFORMATION
2 Sunday 29 March Premium Corporate Reserve
4 Saturday 11 April Premium Corporate Reserve
6 Sunday 26 April Premium Corporate Reserve
9 Sunday 17 May Premium Corporate Reserve
11 Saturday 30 May Premium Corporate Reserve
14 Saturday 20 June Premium Corporate Reserve
16 Sunday 5 July Premium Corporate Reserve
18 Saturday 18 July Premium Corporate Reserve
19 Sunday 26 July Premium Corporate Reserve
21 Saturday 8 August Premium Corporate Reserve
23 TBC Premium Corporate Reserve