tmedia
Main content

2020 MATCH DAY INFORMATION

PREMIUM SUITE

 

INVITATION TEMPLATES

For an editable invitation template to send to your guests, please CLICK HERE

 

GAME DAY INFORMATION

For your general premium suite game day information, please CLICK HERE

 

MATCH BY MATCH GAME DAY INFORMATION

For match by match game day information, please click on the relevant link(s) below:

 

ROUND DATE OPPONENT INFORMATION
2 Sunday 29 March Premium Suite North
Premium Suite South
4 Saturday 11 April Premium Suite North
Premium Suite South
6 Sunday 26 April Premium Suite North
Premium Suite South
9 Sunday 17 May Premium Suite North
Premium Suite South
11 Saturday 30 May Premium Suite North
Premium Suite South
14 Saturday 20 June Premium Suite North
Premium Suite South
16 Sunday 5 July Premium Suite North
Premium Suite South
18 Saturday 18 July Premium Suite North
Premium Suite South
19 Sunday 26 July Premium Suite North
Premium Suite South
21 Saturday 8 August Premium Suite North
Premium Suite South
23 TBC Premium Suite North
Premium Suite South