tmedia
Main content

2020 MATCH DAY INFORMATION

FIELD SUITE & INNER SANCTUM

 

INVITATION TEMPLATES

For an editable invitation template to send to your guests, please CLICK HERE

 

GAME DAY INFORMATION

For your general game day information, please click on the relevant link(s) below:

 

Field Suite

Inner Sanctum

 

MATCH BY MATCH GAME DAY INFORMATION

For match by match game day information, please click on the relevant link(s) below:

 

ROUND DATE OPPONENT INFORMATION
2 Sunday 29 March Field Suite
4 Saturday 11 April Field Suite
6 Sunday 26 April Field Suite
9 Sunday 17 May Field Suite
11 Saturday 30 May Field Suite
14 Saturday 20 June Field Suite
Inner Sanctum
16 Sunday 5 July Field Suite
Inner Sanctum
18 Saturday 18 July Field Suite
19 Sunday 26 July Field Suite
21 Saturday 8 August Field Suite
23 TBC Field Suite
Inner Sanctum